FMP: Don Jazzy Releases First Project Under Mavin Records, Solar Plexus [DOWNLOAD]

Don Jazzy has released the first project under his new record label,MavinRecords titled SOLAR PLEXUS .The project contains a total of 12 tracks featured all artists on the label. Yep that’s new music from Tiwa Savage, Dr SID, Wande Coal, D’Prince , and of course Don Jazzy on the beat.
Download Full MixTape

Download Individual Tracks
1. Intro
2. I’m a MAVIN – Mavin Stars
3. Omo Ga – Tiwa Savage
4. YOLO – Dr SID
5. See Me Ri – Wande Coal
6. Take Banana – D’Prince
7. CPR – Dr SID
8. Forever – Wande Coal
9. Why You Over There – D’Prince
10. Chocolate – Dr. SID
11. Pretty Girls – Wande Coal
12. Amarachi – D’Prince
Follow On Twitter For Updates: @Flightmuzic_FMP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: